Kasvattajia

Adunaic Päivi Honkapää Joutsa 050 567 0956 paivi.honkapaa@gmail.com
Afire´s Tiina Närhi-Jääskeläinen Leppävirta 040-5682164

tiina@afires.com
afireskennel@gmail.com

Aqua-Stone Nelly Palonen Jäniksenlinna 0500-549 649 kennel@aqua-stone.com
Arrant Päivi Aallonen Lahti 050-5593369 paivi.aallonen@phnet.fi
Candida's Merja & Anna Ylhäinen Espoo  puh/fax. 09-8815 2260,
0400-716 826
merja.ylhainen@candidas.fi
Chicomaster Aho Mia  Mäntsälä  0400-618 445  chicomaster@hotmail.com 
Countlewick's Anita Hovisilta   040-4149802 anita.hovisilta@netti.fi
Egawegaran  Elina Kinnunen  Janakkala  040-5235036   kinnula3@jippii.fi
Exclamation  Tiina Nuutero  Lempäälä  +358 40 515 1062 tiina.nuutero@kennelexclamation.com tai kennelexclamation@gmail.com 
Fabelsfee  Tanja Elo  Ylämylly  +358404185884  tanja.elo@gmail.com 
Goloworez  Sari Nikkanen  Kerava  0440-597 795  goloworez@nic.fi 
Hanrietta  Taina Hänninen  Kuivanto 045-3598522 hnninen.taina@gmail.com
Happy Hullabaloo Karoliina Hämäläinen Hyvinkää +358466666645 caro120876(at)gmail.com
Heart-Breaker Jaana Nikkanen  Ypäjä  0500 629012  Jaana.Nikkanen(ät)heart-breaker.fi 
Heart-Warming  Susanna ja Tomi Turkki  Mäntyharju  050 4010846  kennelheartwarming(ät)gmail.com tai susanna.turkki(ät)gmail.com
Heavenly Way's  Karita Kempas  Karjaa 044 3000 511  karita.kempas@suomi24.fi 
Jaunty-Lover's  Jaana Melkinen  Kemi  +358 (0) 40 701 5672  
Jezebel's Anne Markkanen  Hirvihaara  040-8238309  jezebelscockers(ät)gmail.com
Jujucan's Marja Arpiainen  Kemi  0400-965057  marja.arpiainen@pp.inet.fi 
Karumetsän Jenna Simula Oulu 050 574 2444 jenna.simula@gmail.com
Little Life Outi Heikkinen  Kangasala  040 572 2940 outi.heikkinen64@gmail.com 
Lucott  Laura Tukiainen  Joensuu  045 155 7551 laura.tukiainen(at)elisanet.fi 
Marvellous  Marja Valkeeniemi  Kangasala  03-3646 637, 040-577 5653, fax: 03-344 2480  marvellous@kolumbus.fi 
Melankolian  Maaret Mast-Sormunen  Vihti  050-5966537  Maaret.Mast@gmail.com 
Merdale's Merja Koskela  Tampere  040 7247 721  merja.koskela(ät)wippies.com 
Metsämarjan  Riikka Peltokangas & Tuomas Patana  Halsua  040-9637454  kennel@metsamarjan.com 
Myskon  Erkki Lehtinen  Helsinki  0505735780  erkki.lehtinen (ät) hus.fi 
Peipolan  Anne ja Pentti Aaltonen  Kuhmoinen  040-1724131 anne.aaltonen@elisanet.fi 
Piipans Mira Pennala Tampere 0400 778 737 kennelpiipans@gmail.com
Pitchi  Hannu Palonen  Orimattila  040-8295082   
Qualit-Quast Marinella Toivonen-Pesonen  Kirkkonummi    eb8363@kolumbus.fi 
Rockwell  Jaana Myllymäki  Ruutana  040 7302139  jaana.myllymaki@gmail.com 
Rubylocks Jenna Tapiomaa Tampere 050 409 5679 jenna.tapiomaa@rubylockskennel.com
Sanparti's Sanna Vartiainen Tikkakoski 0445691992 sanna_vartiainen@hotmail.com
Scandahoovian  Sirpa Qureshi  Tampere  040 961 2387  sirpa.qureshi@gmail.com 
Schackmatt´s Marita Forsbom  Dragsfjärd  0456760740  schackmatt@dnainternet.net 
Serene  Marjatta Tanninen  Puuppola  050 407 2112 serene(ät)sereneamcockers.com
Solid Stars Terhi Korhonen Helsinki +358 44 9993359 terhikorhonen1(ät)hotmail.com
Today's Hope Riitta Venesjärvi Pihtipudas 040-3646163 riitta.venesjarvi (ät) gmail.com
Tutucin  Erica Hagman  Järvenpää  050-5909009  tutucin@hotmail.com