Kasvattajia

AdunaicPäivi HonkapääJoutsa050 567 0956paivi.honkapaa@gmail.com
Afire´sTiina Närhi-JääskeläinenLeppävirta040-5682164

tiina@afires.com
afireskennel@gmail.com

Aqua-StoneNelly PalonenJäniksenlinna0500-549 649kennel@aqua-stone.com
ArrantPäivi AallonenLahti050-5593369paivi.aallonen@phnet.fi
Candida'sMerja & Anna YlhäinenEspoo puh/fax. 09-8815 2260,
0400-716 826
merja.ylhainen@candidas.fi
ChicomasterAho Mia Mäntsälä 0400-618 445 chicomaster@hotmail.com 
Countlewick'sAnita Hovisilta 040-4149802anita.hovisilta@netti.fi
Exclamation Tiina Nuutero Lempäälä +358 40 515 1062tiina.nuutero@kennelexclamation.com tai kennelexclamation@gmail.com 
Fabelsfee Tanja Elo Ylämylly +358404185884 tanja.elo@gmail.com 
GlowtimeNadja MäkinenSahalahti040 753 4613info@glowtime.fi
Goloworez Sari Nikkanen Kerava 0440-597 795 goloworez@nic.fi 
Hanrietta Taina Hänninen Kuivanto045-3598522hnninen.taina@gmail.com
Heart-BreakerJaana Nikkanen Ypäjä 0500 629012 Jaana.Nikkanen@heart-breaker.fi 
Heart-Warming Susanna ja Tomi Turkki Mäntyharju 050 4010846 kennelheartwarming@gmail.com tai susanna.turkki@gmail.com
Heavenly Way's Karita Kempas Karjaa044 3000 511 karita.kempas@suomi24.fi 
Jaunty-Lover's Jaana Melkinen Kemi +358 (0) 40 701 5672 
Jezebel'sAnne Markkanen Hirvihaara 040-8238309 jezebelscockers@gmail.com
Jujucan'sMarja Arpiainen Kemi 0400-965057 marja.arpiainen@pp.inet.fi 
Little LifeOuti Heikkinen Kangasala 040 572 2940outi.heikkinen64@gmail.com 
Marvellous Marja Valkeeniemi Kangasala 03-3646 637, 040-577 5653, fax: 03-344 2480 marvellous@kolumbus.fi 
Metsämarjan Riikka & Tuomas Patana Halsua 040-9637454 peltokangas.riikka@gmail.com
Myskon Erkki Lehtinen Helsinki 0505735780 erkki.lehtinen@hus.fi 
Peipolan Anne ja Pentti Aaltonen Kuhmoinen 040-1724131anne.aaltonen@elisanet.fi 
PiipansMira PennalaTampere0400 778 737kennelpiipans@gmail.com
Pitchi Hannu Palonen Orimattila 040-8295082  
Qualit-QuastMarinella Toivonen-Pesonen Kirkkonummi  eb8363@kolumbus.fi 
Rockwell Jaana Myllymäki Ruutana 040 7302139 jaana.myllymaki@gmail.com 
RubylocksJenna TapiomaaTampere050 409 5679jenna.tapiomaa@rubylockskennel.com
Salho'sSalla HyvärinenOrimattila045-1446477salla.hyvarinen77@gmail.com
Sanparti'sSanna VartiainenTikkakoski0445691992sanna_vartiainen@hotmail.com
Scandahoovian Sirpa Qureshi Tampere 040 961 2387 sirpa.qureshi@gmail.com 
Serene Marjatta Tanninen Puuppola 050 407 2112serene@sereneamcockers.com
Solid StarsTerhi KorhonenHelsinki+358 44 9993359terhikorhonen1@hotmail.com
Sweet LifePiia SovaOulu040-537 4870piia.sova@gmail.com
Today's HopeRiitta VenesjärviPihtipudas040-3646163venesjarvi.riitta.afterfive@gmail.com 
Tutucin Erica Hagman Järvenpää 050-5909009 tutucin@hotmail.com